- Antioxidant Protection
- Plant Derived
- A Dietary Supplement
- Kosher - Contains Gelatin
- Family Owned Since 1968
- GMP Quality Assured
Take 1 softgel daily with a meal.
Contains soy (vitamin E from non-GMO soy).
Not manufactured with yeast, wheat, gluten, milk, egg, fish or shellfish ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
Caution: For adults only. Consult a physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.
Natural color variation may occur in this product.
Store in a cool, dry place after opening.
Statements made on this website have not been evaluated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Information provided by this website or this company is not a substitute for individual medical advice.